How To Delete Onlyfans

Key Takeaways:

 

Learn the simple process for removing your account from OnlyFans, whether you’re looking to take a break or permanently discontinue your use of the platform. We have a step-by-step guide on how to do so, but first, let’s look at why someone would want to get off the site.

Why would someone delete Onlyfans?

For both users and creators, there could be a number of reasons why someone would want to delete their account. Some of these include:

If you can’t find an Onlyfans account there is a strong possibility that it’s been deleted, terminated, or suspended. This usually occurs when creators break the terms of service and receive a violation.

How to Delete Your OnlyFans Account

Onlyfans is a popular monthly subscription platform for both creators and users. If you are either of these and no longer wish to have an active Onlyfans account then you can deactivate or delete it. In this article, we will explain how to delete your account, & what you should look for before doing so.

Steps to delete your OnlyFans account

If you want to delete your Onlyfans account it is an easy process, but before doing so it’s important to remember this is a permanent action. First, before you delete your Onlyfans, you must understand the t&cs of the company. Once you are up to date about their deletion policy it’s time to follow these steps.

  1. Go to your Onlyfans and log in.
  2. Navigate to the settings page by clicking on your username or profile picture.
  3. Scroll to the bottom and locate the delete account button.
  4. Press this button and follow the prompts. Usually, you will be required to re-type in your password as an act of confirmation.
  5. That’s it, your Onlyfans account is now deleted.
  6. After deletion, your account will be kept on the platform for up to 30 days. After this time it is completely deleted and wiped from the platform.

It’s important to note you cant delete an Onlyfans account within the first seven days of its creation.

What happens once you delete your Onlyfans account?

Once a creator deletes their Onlyfans account they will lose all access and content that was posted there. Also, they will stop receiving payments from subscribers. If they have a large subs base they will receive an email informing them the account is deleted and the monthly subscription canceled. These subscribers will no longer be able to access the Onlyfans account & its content.

If a user decides to delete their Onlyfans account they will no longer have access to the content they have subscribed to, with all their subscriptions canceled. The personal information of the user will also be deleted and wiped from the Onlyfans servers, these include bank info, address & name.

Conclusion

Deleting your OnlyFans account is a permanent action, so be sure to consider your decision carefully before proceeding. Once your account is deleted, you’ll no longer be able to access your content or receive payments from your subscribers. If you’re sure that you want to delete your account, follow the steps outlined above to do so

Enjoyed the article? Do we have more great reads on our XF Blog such as:

 

 


Author BioAmber Shine, ACS, CSE

Certified Love Coach & Manager at XFans Hub

Amber is a certified love coach who believes in providing the correct tools and information. Helping people of all ages achieve positive sexual and romantic connections!

Top Creators Profiles

w@Azula

Azula

24
0
w@Netta

Netta Blow

12
0
w@Jazzy

Jazzy

9
0
w@Tina

Tina Panteras

35
0
w@HotWife

HotWife Slamn Tootsies

7
0
w@Julie

Julie Sweetcheeks

9
0
w@Ebony Doll

Ebony Doll

16
0
w@Queen

Queen Red

8
0
$15
w@aliyah

aliyah chandler

3
0
$20
w@Lisa

Lisa Heart

6
0
w@Vivian

Vivian Hart

14
0
w@Mystery

Mystery Lady

4
0